New ISOPADEC board inaugurated.

Gov Rochas Okorocha has just inaugurated the Board of the Imo State Oil Producing Areas Development Commission, ISOPADEC.

 Full list

1. Hon. Chuka Ama Nwauwa – Chairman
2. Prince Iyke Uwakwe – Managing director
3. Francis Igwe – Commissioner
4. Felix Uba – Commissioner
5. Ugochukwu Nwokeoma – Commissioner
6. Uloma Matthew – Commissioner
7. Ijeoma Adaobi – Commissioner (Orlu Zone)
8. Paschal Nwogu – Commissioner (Owerri Zone)
9. Patrick Abaneme – Commissioner (Okigwe Zone)









Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!